Day 6 NaNoWriMo – It’s a Sick Day

So I felt like crap and when I do my mind doesn’t like to function either. Essentially my brain turns into “Mush” and all I can think of is, “I need to rest, drink plenty of fluids, and stay cozy warm in my bed”. So you didn’t see any updates today/yesterday for this reason. Sorry to disappoint, just how it works though unfortunately. Hoping maybe to make some more headway on the re-cap on my novel and what I have and hopefully start moving along with it. Oh and thinking of changing the code-name to “Operation Charlie Bravo”. I was originally going to make it that but “Brown” popped into my head lickity split and I just said, “HEY! Let’s go with that!”. The unfortunate part about using this code-name? People might actually think my novel is about The Peanuts gang when it’s not – but in a way it’s also good publicity I guess. As they say, “No publicity is BAD publicity,” I just don’t like stealing the show from the REAL “Charlie Brown”.

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 453 other followers

The Ditzy Druid

Grey Catsidhe's Den

think4string

food recipe and technique enthusiast

Druid Life

Pagan reflections from a Druid author - life, community, inspiration, health, hope, and radical change

The Mystara Tribune

Where the People Make the News

HASTYWORDS

Turning Tears & Laughter into Words

Done This Before

"Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly."

The Savvy Senorita

Opinions, thoughts, politics, travel, fashion, ideas; whatever bugs or interests me gets posted!

Dr. Nicholas Jenner PsyD, MA

Psychologist, Online CBT Therapist, Author

Kitty Bloger

Just another site about cats

The Raging Fanboy

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Have Seen God

A Journal of Personal Revelation from a Liberal Panentheist.

