NaNoWriMo Day 8 – Rewind, Add

A woman typing on a laptop

Image via Wikipedia

Looking over my “Hand-written” manuscript, if you can call it that, I noticed I was missing some details in a VERY important chapter toward the beginning. I had my suspicions that I was lacking continuity and possibly some other details but not this much. Oai! I haven’t finished adding all of it in yet but should be done with THAT soon enough. Hoping to start trying to get up earlier, bright and early, to face a day of nearly non-stop typing. I feel like I’ve lagged behind a bit and I see some of my other fellow NaNo-Olympians typing up to 6k plus words. *strikes dramatic pose* I feel so ASHAMED! *fake crying. Back to normal* So hopefully within the next few days I’ll get on it. No more procrastination, knuckle down, suit up, kick some metaphorical BUTT and GET MESSY! As Ms. Frizzle would say, well – maybe not all of it. Oh and I hit my 30k+ mark. YAY!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 453 other followers

The Ditzy Druid

Grey Catsidhe's Den

think4string

food recipe and technique enthusiast

Druid Life

Pagan reflections from a Druid author - life, community, inspiration, health, hope, and radical change

The Mystara Tribune

Where the People Make the News

HASTYWORDS

Turning Tears & Laughter into Words

Done This Before

"Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly."

The Savvy Senorita

Opinions, thoughts, politics, travel, fashion, ideas; whatever bugs or interests me gets posted!

Dr. Nicholas Jenner PsyD, MA

Psychologist, Online CBT Therapist, Author

Kitty Bloger

Just another site about cats

The Raging Fanboy

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Have Seen God

A Journal of Personal Revelation from a Liberal Panentheist.

