8k Pageviews on DeviantArt Whoo and 2 New Paintings!

DeviantArt

DeviantArt (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I wanted to take this time to tell all my readers today I finally got around to scanning two new paintings I’ve done in the last couple of weeks. I think they are rather spiritual, uplifting and heartfelt – which was my intention with both. One is a motivational/positive Affirmation painting, the other is something for me to still reflect upon to fully comprehend and understand its meaning. I hope you enjoy both!

Divine Spark

You Are my Sunshine

I’ve been on a kick where I am trying to just allow my art to “Be” itself – much like I should do. I let whatever Spirit wishes to flow through my brushes to flow with them and the colors I am guided to use. I am very thankful to see my gallery get up to 8k pageviews. I know I’ve been around a while so I shouldn’t be surprised I suppose, but I could have a lot less. So I am grateful for what I have and for the loyal watchers and “Blue Moon” visitors. I’m grateful for the favorites and more that come my way. Some of my artwork is available as prints, especially these recent additions for anyone who is interested. If you do buy a print or anything, thank you very much! Believe me when I say every little bit helps and is extremely appreciated.

~Infinite love and gratitude to all, namaste~

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 453 other followers

The Ditzy Druid

Grey Catsidhe's Den

think4string

food recipe and technique enthusiast

Druid Life

Pagan reflections from a Druid author - life, community, inspiration, health, hope, and radical change

The Mystara Tribune

Where the People Make the News

HASTYWORDS

Turning Tears & Laughter into Words

Done This Before

"Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly."

The Savvy Senorita

Opinions, thoughts, politics, travel, fashion, ideas; whatever bugs or interests me gets posted!

Dr. Nicholas Jenner PsyD, MA

Psychologist, Online CBT Therapist, Author

Kitty Bloger

Just another site about cats

The Raging Fanboy

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Have Seen God

A Journal of Personal Revelation from a Liberal Panentheist.

