P.A.U. 19 – Sharp Dressed Blog & Other Things

Hello and Merry Meet fellow Bloggers and Readers!

So far, I’ve gotten no feedback on what you think of the revamp of my new bio (see P.A.U. 18 for that one) but I know one person at least liked it. Still, my vote of confidence as to whether it’s well written and still fairly entertaining, to me, are sketchy at best. So if you can, please don’t forget to stop by, give it a read and give me your thoughts on it. I’d very much appreciate it. Thank you!

If you haven’t noticed already, I’ve made some serious changes to the blog. I’m trying to give it a slightly more Professional feel, to a certain extent, while also trying to promote “ease of use“. If you feel any of the side-bar stuff is confusing, a bit crowded, busy or something – please let me know! I’m changing things up only because I want it to be easier for my Readers and fellow Bloggers to find things and navigate my blog! So I’m not just doing this for me. If you liked the way something was before, try to explain to me what it was in a comment or take a screen-cap and share it with me.

That would help immensely! However, please know that I may not change everything back or even eliminate something depending upon the request.

Also, you’ve possibly noticed a new Page up top named, “Bucket“. If you haven’t ventured a clicky/lookie-lue then I’ll tell you now, it’s my “Bucket List“. The things I’d like to do before I leave this world. I do possibly plan on expanding upon it more in the future, but for now – I know these are the things I want to do most of all (especially the ancestry research I mention). There is going to be another Page added soon with my services I offer. The only real problem is the Bank Account situation (I need to get a new one) and figuring out prices/pricing for things.

I tell you I find pricing the hardest in my book, because I want to be fair regarding my services – but I also need to be adequately compensated to do my job, pay for basic necessities or get where I’m needed. So there’s going to definitely be a stipulation in my “Disclaimer” of sorts about that. I’m a flexible Lady. 🙂

So there you have it, this is what’s been going on as of recently, aside from me realizing I’m terrible with time management. @_@ That’s a work in progress and I’m going to do what I can to figure out how to make it work and stick to it. I’m thinking I’m going to schedule myself to primarily write on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Does that sound good to anyone else? Let me know your thoughts!

Well folks, that’s all! Thank you for reading and sticking with me thus far!

Thoughts, comments, questions or got an idea for a new topic? Find that reply button and let me know!

~Merry part and merry meet again, blessings & more – Namaste~

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 453 other followers

The Ditzy Druid

Grey Catsidhe's Den

think4string

food recipe and technique enthusiast

Druid Life

Pagan reflections from a Druid author - life, community, inspiration, health, hope, and radical change

The Mystara Tribune

Where the People Make the News

HASTYWORDS

Turning Tears & Laughter into Words

Done This Before

"Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly."

The Savvy Senorita

Opinions, thoughts, politics, travel, fashion, ideas; whatever bugs or interests me gets posted!

Dr. Nicholas Jenner PsyD, MA

Psychologist, Online CBT Therapist, Author

Kitty Bloger

Just another site about cats

The Raging Fanboy

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Have Seen God

A Journal of Personal Revelation from a Liberal Panentheist.

